State and Regional Associations


Alabama Wholesale Distributors
300 Vesta Via Parkway, Ste. 3500, Birmingham, AL 35216; (205) 823-8544; Fax: (205) 823-5146; E-mail: etaylor@alabamawholesale.org; Executive Director: Ellie Smotherman Taylor


Arkansas Convenience Store Distributors
P.O. Box 7601, Pine Bluff, AR 71611; 870-534-8565; Fax: 870-534-8595; E-mail: jhauge@cei.net; Treasurer: John Hauge


California Distributors Association
1215 K St., Ste. 1450, Sacramento, CA 95814; 916-446-7841; Fax: 916-442-5961; E-mail: mloper@lobbycal.com; Website: www.californiadistributorsassociation.com; Executive Director: Meghan Loper


Colorado Association of Distributors
15532 E. Kenyon Ave., Aurora, CO 80013; 303-809-3731; Fax: 303-952-7752; E-mail: croomwb@gmail.com; President: Wilson Croom


Florida Association of Wholesale Distributors
PO Box 1054, Tallahassee, FL 32302; 850-443-3663; E-mail: bethfawd@gmail.com; Website: fawd.org; Contact: Beth Gosnell


Idaho Wholesale Marketers Association
P.O. Box 953, Boise, ID 83701; 208-342-8900; Fax: 208-342-8949; E-mail: jerry@capitolwest.us; Executive Director: Jerry Deckard


Illinois Association of Wholesale Distributors
601 W. Monroe Street, Springfield, Illinois 62704; 217-725-2187; Fax: 217-544-7191; E-mail: stacia@iawd.net; Website: www.iawd.net; IATCD Contact: Stacia Munroe


Indiana Wholesale Distributors Association
2346 Lyndhurst Drive, Ste. D101, Indianapolis, IN 46214; 317-610-5997; Fax: 317-481-1825; E-mail: ann@centraloffice1.com; Website: www.iwdanet.org; Executive Director: Ann Ninness


Kentucky Wholesale Distributors Association
P.O. Box 441, Pewee Valley, KY 40056; 502-893-0761; Fax: 502-243-9398; E-mail: rmorris57@bellsouth.net; Website: www.kentuckytobaccocandyassoc.com; Executive Director: Ron Morris


Louisiana Association of Wholesalers
P.O. Box 82531, Baton Rouge, LA, 70884-2531; 225-767-7640; Fax: 225-767-7648; E-mail: david@tatmangroup.com; Website: www.louisianawholesalers.org; Executive Director/Lobbyist: David Tatman


Maine Grocers and Food Producers Association
P.O. Box 5234, Augusta, ME 04332; 207-622-4461; Fax: 207-622-9732; E-mail: info@mgfpa.org; Website: www.mgfpa.org; Executive Director: Ms. Shelley Doak

Maryland Association of Tobacco & Candy Distributors
E-mail: dsadugor@centurydist.com or fredp@georgejfalter.com Contact: David Sadugor, Century Distributors Co., Inc. or Fred Parsons, The Geo. J. Falter Co., Inc.


Michigan Distributors & Vendors Association
120 N. Washington Sq., Suite 10-B, Lansing, MI 48933; 517-372-2323; Fax: 517-372-4404; E-mail: preber@mdva.org; Website: www.mdva.org; President: Polly Reber


Minnesota Wholesale Marketers Association
15560 Boulder Pointe Rd., Eden Prairie, MN 55347; 952-974-0075; Fax: 952-934-7442; E-mail: abriant@sprynet.com; Executive Director: Thomas Briant


Mississippi Wholesale Distributors Association
5125 Old Canton Road, Suite 203, Jackson, MS 39211; 601-957-1849; Fax: 601-957-0293; E-mail: margaret@mswda.com; Website: www.mswda.com; Executive Director: Margaret Ann Conner-Dykes


Missouri Wholesale Distributors Association
P.O. Box 1362, Jefferson City, MO 65102; 573-634-7020; Fax: 573-635-2565; E-mail: richardcwiles@embarqmail.com; Executive Director: Richard Wiles


Nebraska Grocery Industry Association
5935 S. 56th Street, Suite B, Lincoln, NE 68516; 402-423-5533; Fax: 402-423-8686; E-mail: ksiefken@nebgrocery.com; Executive Director: Kathy Siefken, CAE


New Jersey Wholesale Marketers Association
The Princeton House, 160 W. State St., Trenton, NJ 08608; 609-396-8838; Fax: 609-278-1756; E-mail: pascrell@ppag.com; Website: www.ppag.com; Executive Director: William Pascrell III


North Carolina Wholesalers Association
4907 Augusta Avenue, Richmond, VA 23230; 804-353-2322; Fax: 804-355-8986; E-mail: jdsiv@smithgroupva.com; Website: www.smithgroupva.com; Executive Director: Jeff Smith IV


North Dakota Candy & Tobacco Wholesalers
c/o O.K. Distributing, P.O. Box 1252, Williston, ND 58801; 701-572-9161; Fax: 701-572-9631; E-mail: kellyk@okdist.com; Executive Director: Kelly Kaiser


Ohio Wholesale Marketers Association
88 E. Broad St., Ste. 1240, Columbus, OH 43215; 614-224-3435; Fax: 614-224-0551; E-mail: owma@att.net; Executive Director: Beth Wymer


Oklahoma Wholesale Marketers Association
P.O. Box 722220, Norman, OK 73069; 405-880-1939; Fax: 405-360-7667; E-mail: rmoore@owmanet.org; Website: www.owmanet.org; Executive Director: Rebecca Moore


Pennsylvania Food Merchants Association
PO Box 870, Camp Hill, PA 17001; 717-760-5918; E-mail: abaloga@pfma.net; Website: www.pfma.org; President & CEO: Alex Baloga


Southern Association of Wholesale Distributors
3459 Lawrenceville Suwanee Rd., Suite C, Suwanee, GA 30024; 770-932-3263; Fax: 770-932-3276; E-mail: greg@ramamc.com; Website: www.the-southern.org; CEO: Greg Martin


Tennessee Grocers & Convenience Store Association
1838 Elm Hill Pike, Suite 136, Nashville, TN 37210; 615-889-0136; Fax: 615-889-2877; E-mail: aforee@tngrocer.org; Website: www.tngrocer.org; Director: Ashley Foree


Texas Food and Fuel Association
401 W. 15th Street, Suite 510, Austin, TX 78701; 512-617-4306; Fax: 512-477-4239; E-mail: phardin@tffa.com; Website: txfoodandfuel.org; President: Paul Hardin


Vermont Grocers Association, Inc.
148 State Street, Montpelier, VT 05602; 802-839-1928; Fax: 802-839-1927; E-mail: erin@vtrga.org; Website: vtrga.org; President: Erin Sigrist


Virginia Wholesalers & Distributors Association
4907 Augusta Avenue, Richmond, VA 23230; 804-353-2322; Fax: 804-355-8986; E-mail: jeff@smithgroupva.com; Website: www.smithgroupva.com; Executive Director: Jeff Smith III


West Virginia Wholesalers Association
2006 Kanawha Blvd., East, Charleston, WV 25311; 304-343-5500; Fax: 304-343-5810; Email: Traci@omegawv.com; Website: www.wvwholesalers.org; Executive Director: Traci Nelson


Wisconsin Association of Distributors
120 North Washington Square, Suite 110B, Lansing, MI 48933; 517-372-2323; Fax: 517-372-4404; E-mail: polly.reber@ptrconsult.com; Website: www.mdva.org; Executive Director: Polly Reber